Institute of Materials--yzc518亚洲城官网

Xiamen TDK Materials Research Center was invested and established by Japanese TDK Co., Ltd. In May 2001. As the comprehensive institute for technology innovation, quality control and talent training, the center is served for materials development, inspection, analysis, consultation and professional technicians training.

 

The center is equipped with advanced equipment for the manufacturing, evaluation and analysis of electronic ceramics materials and all kinds of general physical and chemical analysis instruments. The center also has a professional team with experienced and high quality personnel, in which the ratio of technicians with doctor degree or master degree accounts for more than 30%, that of technicians with bachelor degree accounts for more than 70%.

 

The center mainly  consists of dielectric task, magnetic task and materials analysis center, the professional technical services cover the magnetic core, transformer, capacitor,  inductor, sensor and other product manufactured by Xiamen TDK.  The center has accumulated enriched experience in the fields of materials development, material production, product fault analysis and relevant mechanism sutdy.

 

The research center has developed many new materials with TDK Head Office Development Center, most of which have been applied in the products manufactured by TDK Group and supplied for tens of domestic and oversea clients with high quality electronic components. 20 patents have been applied at home and abroad and the center also actively participated many academic sessions at home and abroad and communicated  and cooperated with famous professors and universities at home and abroad with many dissertations published. The talents cultivated by the center have been employed as the technical pillars in many manufacturing departments. In recent years, the center has signed scientific research contracts with Xiamen University, Fuzhou University with value for several million and carried out fundamental research cooperation in many new materials fields.


 


 

Functions of Dielectric Material Team 

Improve the core value of electronic products and competitiveness by material technology


Material Production Equipment


Laboratory Pulverizer 

Laboratory Pelletizer

Tumbling mill

Manual operated forming Machine
Drying oven Firing furnace Grinding miller

Functions of Magnetic Material Team

Develop new materials with excellent properties and cost benefit and improve product competitiveness

Developing History 

 

Requirements for product characteristics

 

Pilot plant test equipment for mass production

Air furance

Pulverizer

Small spray dryer


Functions of Material Analysis Team

Eliminate the defective ratio, reply clients’ complaints and manufacture reliable products for Business Department by adopting analysis technology

材料研究所--yzc518亚洲城官网

厦门TDK材料研究所由日本TDK株式会社于2001年5月投资建成。作为企业的技术创新,品质控制,人才培养而设立的综合性机构,具有材料开发、检测、分析和咨询,以及专业技术人员培训的服务机能。

 

研究所拥有性能先进、完善的电子陶瓷材料制作、测定评价和分析设备,门类齐全的常规理化分析仪器。研究所拥有一支实践经验丰富的高素质的专业队伍,其中拥有博士或硕士学位的技术人员占30%以上,本科以上学历的技术人员占70%以上。

 

研究所主要由磁性课题组、诱电课题组及素材解析中心三个组织构成,专业技术服务涵盖了厦门TDK所生产的磁芯,变压器、电容器、电感、传感器等多个领域。在材料开发、材料制作、产品失效分析以及相关机理研究等领域积累了丰富的经验。

 

研究所成立以来与TDK本社开发中心一起共同开发了十几种新材料,其中大部分都已经实际应用于TDK集团的产品中,为海内外几十家客户提供了优质的电子元器件。申请国内外专利20件,积极参加了多次国内外的学术会议,与国内外同行及著名院校等进行学术交流和合作,已有10多篇的论文发表。研究所培养的专业人才陆续进入各制造部门中担当技术重任。近年来,更与厦门大学,福州大学等重点院校签订了合计数百万元的科研合同,在多个新材料领域开展了基础研发合作。

诱电材料课题组职能

以材料技术提高白物电子制品核心价值增强竞争力

材料制作设备

实验室用粉碎机 实验室用造粒机 滚磨机 手动成型机
干燥箱 烧成炉 研磨机

磁性材料课题组职能

开发高特性、廉价化新材料,提升产品竞争力

开发历程

产品特性要求


中试量产设备

气氛假烧炉 粉碎机 小型喷雾干燥机

素材解析中心职能

以解析技术协助事业部减少制造不良率,快速应对客戸投诉,生产更可靠的制品。