Processing Technology--yzc518亚洲城官网

Xiamen TDK Processing Technology Department was set up in 2005, aiming to professional design and manufacturing of powder compacting mould and various precise clamping apparatus. There are 32 professional technical personnel, 32 advanced processing equipment, including many precise processing equipment imported from Europe, America and Japan, such as CNC machining center, low speed wire cutting, electrical discharge machine, optical grinder and pricision surface grinding machine. The Technology Department targets to establish the technical center for design and manufacture of mould and timely provides various efficient and quality  mould and precise smelting machine according to requirement of manufacture site.

 


Strong technical strength


  • MAZAK CNC Machining Center
  • CHARMILL Electrical Discharge Machine
  • SODICK Low Speed Wire Cutting
  • CHARMILLES Low Speed Wire Cutting
  • WASINO Optical Contour Grinder
  • EXTRUDE HONE Fluid Polisher

 Part 1:

The Processing Technology Department professionally designs and manufactures powder compacting mould whose accuracy of flatness, verticality, parallelism, roundness, coaxiality can be 2 µm and surface smoothness can be Ra 0.025. The products are widely applied to the powder compacting production of ferrite core, SMT power inductance, middle high voltage ceramic capacitor, annular rheostat, high voltage connected capacitor and other electronic components.

   
   
   
   


  Part 2:        

The Processing Technology Department also provides various precise jig and work fixture widely applied to automatic production equipment, such as location jig used in assembly of VAC products and coiling chuck used in automatic winder of transformer to guarantee efficient production of the company.


   
   
   

 

 

 

The Processing Technology Department adopts  meeting need of customers as the quality policy, equipped with complete high precision checkout equipment, such as three-D gauge, tool microscope and high power projector. The Processing Technology Department continuously promote quality improvement activity through educating and cultivating staff's quality awareness, with an eye to preventive measures.

 


  • Three-D Gauge
  • Tool Microscope

模具加工部--yzc518亚洲城官网

厦门TDK加工技术部成立于2005年,为专业设计制造粉末成型模具和各种精密治工夹具而设立,现有专业技术人员32人,拥有各种先进加工设备32台,包括多种从欧美,日本进口的精密加工设备,如数控加工中心,慢走丝线切割,放电加工机,光学磨床,精密平面磨床等。部门以构建模具设计制造技术中心为宗旨,根据制造现场需求及时提供高效高品质的各种模具及精密治工具。

 


雄厚的设备能力

  • MAZAK数控加工中心
  • CHARMILLES放电加工机
  • SODICK慢走丝线切割
  • CHARMILLES慢走丝线切割
  • WASINO光学曲线磨床
  • EXTRUDE HONE流体抛光机

 开发模具产品1:

加工技术部专业设计和制作粉末成型模具,其平面度,垂直度,平行度,圆度,同轴度等加工精度可达到2µm,表面光洁度可达到Ra0.025。产品广泛应用于铁氧体磁芯,贴片功率电感,中高压陶瓷电容器、环形变阻器、高压贯通型电容器等电子元器件的粉末成型生产。

   
   
   
   


  开发模具产品2:        

加工技术部兼为生产部门提供各种精密治工具以及自动化生产设备上广泛应用的各类工装夹具,如VCA产品组装中的定位治具,变压器自动卷线机上的卷线夹头等,为公司高效率生产提供保障。

   
   
   

 

 

 

加工技术部以满足客户需求为质量方针,配有齐全的高精度检测设备,如三次元测量仪,工具显微镜,高倍投影仪等。通过教育培养员工的品质意识,着眼于预防措施,持续推进品质改善活动。

 


  • 三次元测量仪
  • 工具显微镜