Employee benefits--yzc518亚洲城官网

Salary System

         The company sets the enterprise strategy as the policy, formulates salary system according to the principles of contribution, equal pay for equal work and makes appropriate adjustment in April every year.

Annual bonus of the company

          Year-end bonus +bonus

Insurance

          The company legally participates in the insurance (work-related injury insurance, endowment insurance, unemployment insurance, medical insurance and maternity insurance) to guarantee staff's life.

Benefit System

◎ The company issues the holiday bonus according to annual benefit plan;

◎ Issues consolation money to watch keepers during Spring Festival;

◎ Issues death benefit to in-service staff or consolation money to their family dependents;

◎ Every month, staff may enjoy meals in the dining room of the company with partial fee paid by the staff and the other part subsidized by the company;

◎ The company regularly holds group activities, such as travel, sports meeting and year-end party;

The company issues coupons to birthday men or women in the corresponding month;

◎ The labor union will give proper salvation or condolence to staff in hospital with serious disease; honor and award senior staff and excellent staff: the company will award staff serving the company for 5 years, 10 years, 15 years or 20 years respectively;

The company will select “May Day” Model Worker and “Staff with Excellent Performance” and award them.

Spring Outing

The company holds spring outing for all staff every year (2 days 1 night) to make all staff appreciate the beautiful scenery and folk culture of Fujian Province and neighboring provinces as well as make them promote further communication between staff to build harmonious group atmosphere, promote the company’s quality and expand the company’s influence.


Mooncake Gambling

Xiamen mooncake gambling is special heritage of folk custom and one valuable Xiamen culture with deep cultural implication, although without the magnificence of Zheng Chenggong’s story. When the Mid-autumn Festival is approaching, the melodious jingle given out by the dice bumping the china bowl will spread through the streets and lanes of Xiamen in darkness. In addition to moon admiration and eating mooncake during reunion in Mid-autumn festival, Xiamen people also endow a special project to Mid-autumn festival: mooncake gambling. The company will hold mooncake gambling in the eve of Mid-autumn Festival with thousands of people joining in. From the small winner to large winner, the whole company brims with the atmosphere of festival.

 

Women’s Day

In this holiday belonging to the worldwide women, whether the women shall relax themselves, be charming, sassy and luxurious…



Passionate Dancing

To enrich staff’s spare-time entertainment life, improve comprehensive quality, cultivate positive entrepreneurial spirit and create more exchange opportunities for staff, the staff in the company voluntarily set up Dance Association. The staff can appreciate the dancing soul, rocking body and explosion of passion of handsome men and beautiful women during anniversary factory celebration, year-end party and social gathering with other units.


Birthday Party

We are committed to advocating green and healthy idea to enrich staff’s cultural and entertainment life. We put our staff in our heart to make them spend an unforgettable collective birthday party, enhance group cohesiveness and spread the cultural atmosphere of TDK big family. Every month, we hold birthday party for staff and we gather together to enjoy the happiness hand in hand, side by side to share the pleasant birthday party and we grow and develop together with the company.


Group Wedding Ceremony

The company holds the most memorable wedding celebration in the form of group wedding ceremony to support low-carbon and economical living style, advocate harmonious and environment-friendly civilization new trend to leave sweet memory for newly married couples. The company holds group wedding ceremony for staff on October 1st every year, vigorously publicizes and carries forward harmonious marriage view to promote the building of harmonious family.

Meals Improvement

To satisfy tastes of all staff from all over the country, the company will irregularly launch local specialties and additionally open up windows for noodles and self-service flavoring area to satisfy tastes of all diners. Meanwhile, under the co-assistance and effort of Human Resource General Affairs Department and Meals Committee of the company, aiming at the dining environment, hygiene, dishes and nutrition match in the dining room, the special project team will be set up to trace and improve the above items one by one to ensure the dietetic hygiene and nutrition balance.


Safe and Comfortable Accommodation

The company arranges safe, comfortable and sweet accommodation for staff. There are service desk in the dormitory with special person responsible for management for 24 hours a day and the electronic access control system is implemented in the entry and exit of the dormitory. 2 cleaners are responsible for the cleaning and hygiene in each building and hot water and boiled water are available for 24 hours a day. There is a central air-conditioner in each dormitory and all staff have their own wardrobes, desks and drawers with unified bedding articles and drying area, including an exclusive room with washing machines to facilitate staff. There are pavilions, stone tables and benches, outdoor fitness equipment, badminton court and basketball court neighboring the dormitory; in the dormitory, there are welfare club, bakery, table tennis room, billiards room, library, free Internet bar, karaoke room, gymnasium, medical room and psychological counseling room to provide a dormitory like a home for all staff.

 

In order to gather employees' vitality, passion and wisdom,all the staff associations carry out rich and colorful culture, sports and entertainment activities this phase. It is playing an important part in enriching employees' amateur life, adjusting employees' both physical and mental health.

 

1. Table Tennis Association - hero is coming

2. Basketball Association - TDK's handsome boy group

3. Badminton Association - a group of happy guys

4. Billiards association-more and more masters

5. Mountaineering Association - indulging in mountains and rivers

6. Dance Association-- Heroine is as brave as a hero

7. Music Association - a world full of magic



Football协会介绍

  

      TDK Xiamen Football Association was set up in 2008, based on TDK Xiamen Football Team.

 

           The Football Association dedicates itself to the promotion of TDK Xiamen's culture, the reinforcement of employees' physical quality and the enhancement of employees' team cooperation ability. There are now 40 members in the association and their posts ranges from the operator to the manager. The Football Association once On behalf of the company to participate in various big matches, such as: the Xiamen Football Association Elite Competition, Xiamen Enterprises Cup etc.. The Football Association also make arrangements for games with other companies and institutes such as: Xiamen Customs, Guan Kou Community, Huike Electronics, Tokin Electronics etc.. The Football Association arranges internal activities monthly, for example: fixed-point shooting competition, 5-person, 7-person or 11-person tournament.

 

            Full of passion as you, welcome to join us!


Table Tennis协会介绍

 

     Table tennis [tennis on the table], was originated from British royalty, and then was introduced into China and forms present type and competition rules after improvement and reform of several generations. In the early period of New China, the table tennis was an important sport event for national diplomacy which made great contributions for international diplomacy of China.

 

          Nowadays, as an important ball game of Olympic Games, Chinese teams have won many gold medals for China in table tennis competitions and the valiant team members of Chinese table tennis teams during the competition make the table tennis known as the national ball of China.

 

          As a kind of indoor sport, the table tennis has many benefits and can be played no matter it is windy or rainy. Playing table tennis can build up the flexible coordination of hands and feet, exercise the eyes to well prevent from shortsightedness. As a nationwide sport, everyone can play table tennis. Welcome everyone to take part in playing table tennis.


Basketball协会介绍

 

        Xiamen TDK Basketball Association was set up in April 2008, mainly responsibles for the publicity, organization and launch of basketball in the company, aiming to provide a communication platform for all basketball fans to make friends with people in the same camp. The Basketball Association mainly carries out activities in the form of holding basketball games, exchanging skills between members, organizing trainings, forming teams to watch games, organizing coaches to train and explanation to members. In 2010, the Basketball Association participated in the basketball game of sports meeting in Jimei District on behalf of the company and held 2 "TDK Cup" Basketball Invitational Tournaments in 2011 and 2012 respectively which reinforced the friendly exchange between the company and various government entities, surrounding communities and Xiamen enterprises. The Basketball Association holds internal league matches once a year during which a group of members who love basketball, many basketball past masters and cheer teams who love dance gather here to make great contributions to the booming development of basketball competitive sports in the company.  

 

         The establishment of Basketball Association adds a breath of life and a kind of booming vitality to the company and infects all basketball fans with its passion and effort.

Badminton协会介绍

 

      To improve physical quality of staff in the company, build relaxing and harmonious cultural atmosphere of enterprise, Xiamen TDK Badminton Association (hereinafter referred to as Badminton Association) was set up in 2008.

 

           Badminton Association is a non-profit organization voluntarily gathered by staff who loves badminton, aiming to provide a platform for staff who loves badminton to exchange and improve ball skills together and actively promote the development of badminton in the company. Since the establishment of Badminton Association, every year, Badminton Association holds dual meets between internal groups in the Association, badminton league matches in the company and exchange competitions outside the Association which bring bright color and infinite vitality to staff’ life. Badminton Association welcomes all badminton fans to join in this warm and lively big family.


Billiards协会介绍

        

          Xiamen TDK Billiards Association was set up on November 18, 2011, aiming to enrich spare-time life of staff, inspire team spirit of staff and advocate staff to take part in healthy leisure activities. The Billiards Association centers on the billiards, enriches staff’s life through organizing various competitions and training activities and actively promote the popularity of billiards in the company, meanwhile, the Billiards Association also pays much attention to the contact and cooperation with neighboring Billiards Leagues.

 


Mountaineering协会介绍

 

         The Mountaineering Assosication always adheres to the rational and safe mountaineering iades. Mountaineering is not only for reaching the actual altitude, but also for the spiritual height; the Mountaineering Assosication also adheres to the environmental protection principle of "leave nothing except for footprint, take nothing except for photos" as we get close to nature but not destroy it; we persist in proving with action that: Xiamen TDK is romantic and warm ,but not easeful.

 

        The Mountaineering Assosication steadily develops with the code of conduct of " walking into nature and challenging myself" and now has 159 in-service members, including all leaders and satff in various posts. In the past year, we climbed the "Everest" in Xiamen-Yunding Mountain with altitude of 1197 meters; raised our flag with more altitude of 90 meters-placed it in  Home of Honey Pomelo, Lingtong Mountain (altitude of 1287 meters); meanwhile, we saw the grace of Home of Loquat, Zhangjiangkou Mangrove National Nature Reserve; experienced the fairyland for butterfies, Butterfly Valley, famed as "Lover Valley".

 

         Looking ahead a new year, we will summarise the experience, widely collective everyone's suggestion, combining the self advantage of our Association, make more challengeable, environment friendly, distinctive and economical activity plan to lead everyone to experience and feel the beauty of nature in all directions.

 

Dance协会介绍

 

        To enrich spare-time life of staff, improve physical quality of staff, Xiamen TDK Dance Association was set up which gathers many dance fans in the company and provides platform for members to communicate with and learn from each other and till now, the scale of Xiamen TDK Dance Association is still expanding.

 

        The Dance Association carries out jazziness, hip-hop, folk dance, Indian dance, social dance, cheer leading, belly dance, group dancing, yoga, Dai dance, modern dance, classical dancing and other colorful dancing courses.

 

        The Dance Association actively takes part in internal activities in the company: basketball baby of basketball invitational tournament, Spring Festival Party and year-end banquet, dancing competition and daily cultural activities in the company (birthday party, Christmas party, New Year party, Karaoke competition and so on).

 

        Meanwhile, the Dance Association also actively takes part in the external activities of the company: Variety Show of 89th Anniversary of Chinese Communist Party of Jimei District in 2010, Centurial Cooperation Party of Honglu in 2010, Variety Show of Lantern Festival of Qiaoying Subdistrict, Jimei District in 2011 and Special Performance of Spring Festival of Fujian Provincial Public Security Frontier Defense Troops in 2012.



 

Music协会介绍

 

      Xiamen TDK Music Association adopts the "Love Music, Love Life, Love Work, Love Future" as the slogan to enrich the sparetime life and effectively display personal speciality. The Music Association sets up "Singing Class" and "Guitar Crash Course" and has abundant "Music Salon" "Exchange Meeting of Music Fans", "Music Lecture", "KTV Singing", "Singing Competition" and other series of activities.

 

       Members of Music Association actively takes part in various performance of celebration activities in the company and continuously work hard to flourish enterprise culture of Xiamen TDK.All Xiamen TDK colleagues who love music and singing can join in the Music Association to soar over the world of music.

员工福利--yzc518亚洲城官网

薪资制度

依公司战略方针,依劳动贡献大小、同工同酬等原则制定薪资制度,并于每年四月份进行适当调薪。

 

公司年度奖金

年终奖金+红利奖金

 

保险

本公司依法参加保险(养老保险、医疗保险、生育保险、失业保险、工伤保险),以保障员工生活。

 

福利制度

◎公司依年度福利计划支给节日金;

◎春节期间轮值人员发给慰劳金;

◎对在职员发放死亡抚恤金或其眷属死亡吊唁金;

◎员工每月只缴纳部份费用,即可在公司餐厅享用三餐,其余由公司补助;

◎公司定期举办团体活动,如旅游、运动会、忘年会;

◎公司每月给当月寿星发放购物券;

◎员工患重大疾病住院者,由工会给予适当救助或慰问;

◎资深员工和优秀员工表彰奖励:公司对服务满5周年、10周年、15周年、20周年者分别给予奖励;

◎公司每年选拔"五一"劳模,"绩优员工"并给予奖励。

春游

公司每年举办一次全体员工共同参与的春游活动(2天1夜),让大家在领略福建省及周边省份之优美景色及各地风俗文化同时,促进公司同仁间的更深一步交流,营造和谐融洽的团队氛围,提升公司品质,扩大影响力。


中秋博饼

厦门中秋博饼是特殊的民俗遗产,是厦门文化的珍贵内容之一,没有郑成功故事的附丽,仍然有其深厚的文化蕴涵。中秋团圆除了赏月和吃月饼外,厦门人民给中秋节赋予特别的一曲:中秋搏饼。每逢中秋佳节临近,夜色阑珊中的厦门,大街小巷便会传出博饼时骰子撞碰瓷碗的悦耳叮当声。公司每年在中秋节前夕举办万人的博饼大会, 由小状元拼到大状元,公司上下洋溢着节日的气氛。

 

三八妇女节

这个属于世界妇女的节日里,妇女们要不要让自己放松一下,妩媚一下,野蛮一下,奢侈一下….公司每年组织三八妇女节踏青活动,或给每位女职工赠送节日礼物,感谢众女同胞为社会、为家庭、更是为公司所付出努力和贡献。


激情舞动

为了丰富员工们的课外娱乐生活,提高我们的综合素质,培养积极向上的进取精神,同时为员工们创造更多的交流机会,公司内部由员工自主成立舞蹈协会,每次周年厂庆、忘年会或与其它单位联宜赛等其它场合,均可欣赏到我们青春活泼的帅哥美女们飞舞动的灵魂、摇摆的身躯、激情的迸发。


生日PARTY

我们致力宣扬公司绿色健康的理念,丰富员工文娱生活。心系员工,意在能使大家过一个难忘的集体生日聚会,增强团队凝聚力,传播TDK大家庭的文化气息,每月为当生日的员工举办生日PARTY,我们手牵手,肩并肩一同融入TDK大家庭中共聚愉悦,一同分享惬意的生日会,与公司共同成长和发展。


集体婚礼

人生中最具纪念意义的婚礼庆典以集体婚礼形式进行,支持低碳节约的生活方式,倡导和谐环保的文明新风,并为新婚夫妇留下一个美好回忆。公司工会每年十月一日举办一次员工集体婚礼, 大力宣传弘扬和谐婚姻观,推进和谐家庭建设。

伙食改善

为了满足公司全国各地同仁的口味,公司餐厅将不定时的推出各地特色菜肴,还另外开设面食窗口和自助调味区,尽量满足每位用餐者的口味要求。同时在公司人事总务部与伙食委员会的共同协助努力下,针对餐厅之用餐环境、卫生、菜品和营养搭配等各项管理成立专案小组,并逐一进行追踪改善,确保每位员工饮食卫生和营养均衡。


安全舒适的住宿

公司为员工们设置了安全、舒适和温馨的住宿。每栋内设服务台,24小时都有专人负责管理,进出宿舍实行电子门禁管理系统。每栋两名保洁人员负责清洁卫生,24小时提供热水与开水,每间宿舍都装有中央空调并为每个住宿员工配置了衣柜和桌子抽屉,统一床上用品与晾衣场,还有一间专门为员工方便而设的洗衣机专享间。宿舍周边配有亭子、石桌石凳、户外健身器材、羽毛球场和篮球场;宿舍里面配有福利社、面包房、乒乓球室、台球室、图书馆、免费网吧、卡拉OK厅、健身房、医务室、心里咨询室,尽可能给每位住宿员工一种温馨的家的感觉。

 

聚集员工自己的活力、热情与智慧,公司各个员工文体协会在新一期开展了丰富多彩的文化、体育、娱乐活动!对丰富员工业余生活、调节员工身心健康、快乐成长起到了非常重要的作用!

1.乒乓协会——英雄参上

2.篮球协会——TDK帅哥团

3.羽毛球协会——一群快乐的伙伴

4.台球协会——高手渐次加入

5.登山协会——纵情山水、遨游江湖

6.舞蹈协会——巾帼不让须眉

7.音乐协会——一个充满神奇的世界

足球协会介绍

  

厦门TDK足球协会,2008年在厦门TDK足球队基础上建立。

协会致力宣扬厦门TDK企业文化,增强员工的身体素质,提升员工团队协作能力。协会现有会员40人左右,从作业员,担当,股长,课长,到经理,分布在各阶层别。协会曾代表公司参加各大型比赛,例如:厦门足协足球精英赛,厦门企业杯赛等。协会安排与各企事业单位进行联谊赛,例如:厦门海关,灌口社区,汇科电子,东金电子等。协会每月安排形式多样内部活动,例如:定点射门比赛,5人制,7人制或11人制对抗赛。充满激情的你,欢迎来加入我们!

乒乓球协会介绍

 

乒乓球: Table Tennis.[桌上网球],起源于英国皇室,后传入到中国,经过几代人的改良与变革,形成如今乒乓球的样式与比赛规则,新中国成立初期,乒乓球曾是作为国家外交的一个重要的运动项目,为国家在国际外交的道路上做出杰出的贡献。     

 

今日,乒乓球作为奥运会的重点球类项目,中国队为国家获得了多枚金牌,中国乒乓球队队员在赛场上英姿飒爽,乒乓球一度被称为成为中国的国球乒乓球作为室内的一项体育运动,其好处多多,不论刮风下雨,均进行,其可锻炼手脚的灵活配合,眼睛眼部的运动,可以很好的预防眼睛近视,老少妇孺皆宜,属于全民运动项目,欢迎大家参与!

篮球协会介绍

 

厦门TDK篮球协会成立于2008年4月,主要负责公司内部篮球运动的开展,并做好篮球运动的宣传及组织工作,旨在为所有篮球爱好者提供广泛的空间,让篮球爱好者结交许多篮球朋友。协会以举办篮球赛,会员间的球艺切磋,组织训练,组队观赛,组织教练对会员集体培训与讲解等为主要活动形式展开。协会于2010代表公司出战参加集美区运动会篮球赛事项目。于2011和2012年分别举办过两届“TDK杯”篮球邀请赛,加强了各政府机关单位、地方周围社区、厦门市企业之间的友好交流。每年都举办一次篮球内部联赛,在这里不仅汇聚了一群热爱篮球运动的会员,也聚集了很多篮球高手和一批热爱舞蹈的拉拉队队员,推动公司篮球竞技运动的蓬勃发展做出了突出贡献。

 

篮协的成立给公司增添了一份生活的气息,一种蓬勃的朝气。它用自己的激情、自己的努力感染每一位热爱篮球运动的同事。

羽毛球协会介绍

 

为提高公司内部员工的身体素质,营造宽松和谐的企业文化氛围厦门TDK羽毛球协会(以下简称羽协)2008应运而生

 

是由爱好羽毛球运动的员工自愿结成的非盈利性组织旨在为爱好羽毛球运动的员工提供一个交流球艺、共同提高的平台,并积极推动公司内羽毛球运动的发展。协会自成立以来每年通过举办协会内部小组对抗赛、公司羽毛球联赛、社外交流比赛等活动为员工的生活带来了缤纷的色彩与无穷的活力。羽协欢迎广大羽毛球爱好者加入这个温暖、活泼的大家庭。

台球协会介绍

 

厦门TDK台球协会成立于20111118日,目的在于丰富员工业余生活,激发员工团队精神,倡导员工参与健康向上的休闲活动。协会以台球运动为核心,通过组织各种竞赛及培训活动丰富员工生活,并积极推进台球运动在全公司内部的普及,同时协会也非常注重与周边邻里之间台球联合会的联系与合作。台球协会希望通过扩大公司在集美区台球界的影响力,为公司争夺荣誉,提高公司的声望与地位。   

登山协会介绍

 

登山协会一贯坚持理性、安全的登山理念,登山要达到的,不仅是实际的海拔高度,更重要的是心灵的高度;坚持“除了脚印什么都不留下,除了照片什么都不带走”的环保原则,我们贴近自然但不破坏自然;坚持用行动来证明:厦門TDK浪漫、温馨,但决不安逸。

 

协会以“走進自然、挑战自我”为行动准则稳步发展,现有在职会员159人名,包括各岗位的领导与员工。在过去1年我们登上了厦门的珠穆朗玛------海拔1197M的云顶山;将会旗又往上升了90米的海拔-------带进蜜柚之乡灵通山(海拔1287米);同时目睹了枇杷之乡漳江口红树林国家级自然保护区风采;体验了有着“情人谷”美称,也是蝴蝶情侣们的秘境---------蝴蝶谷等。

 

展望新的1年将总结来年经验、广泛收集大家建议、结合协会自身优势,指定更具挑战、环保、特色、节俭地活动计划,带领大家更全方位体验、感受大自然的美!

 

舞蹈协会介绍

 

TDK舞蹈社团集中了公司舞蹈爱好者,成员彼此交流,相互学习,并且让社团日益壮大。

舞蹈即可以帮助员工们强身健体,修身塑体,言情益智,又可以让员工们拜师结友,切磋交流,展示才艺,完善自我。

TDK舞蹈社团培训项目:女子爵士舞、男子街舞、民族舞、印度舞、交谊舞、啦啦操、肚皮舞、集体舞、瑜伽、傣族舞、现代舞、古典舞、等丰富多彩的舞蹈课程班。

TDK舞蹈社团公司内活动:篮球友谊邀请赛之篮球宝贝、跨年迎春晚会与忘年宴会、舞林大赛、公司日常文艺活动(宿舍自治会之生日晚会、圣诞晚会、元旦晚会、卡拉OK大赛等)

TDK舞蹈社团公司外活动:09年路达牵手TDK联谊会、09年企业专场文艺演出、10年集美区庆祝中国共产党建档89周年文艺晚会、10年虹鹭百年牵手大会、11年集美区桥英街道庆元宵文艺晚会、12年福建省公安边防总队爱民固边春节慰问演出

社团宗旨是丰富员工的业余生活,扩大员工的生活空间,提高员工的身体素质,定期开展各项文艺活动,定期举行交流和汇报演出活动,使舞蹈在员工中往积极向上的一面发展。

TDK舞蹈社团与公司组织的各项活动联系密切,为丰富公司生活,活跃公司文化做出了出色的表现。

舞蹈社团报名方式:

短信编辑:姓名、工号、电话发送至:15080301350(李会长)

舞协交友平台:Q群:148398612

长年招收新生

音乐协会介绍

 

厦门TDK音乐协会以“爱音乐 爱生活 爱工作 爱未来”为协会口号,为丰富在职员工的业余生并使个人特长得到有效的展示,音乐协会开设了“歌唱班”及“吉他速成班”,

并有丰富的友交流会”、“音乐讲座”、“KTV欢唱”及“歌唱比赛”等一系列活动。

音乐协会成员积极参加公司各类庆典活动表演,为繁荣厦门TDK的企业文化而不断努力。

所有喜爱音乐、喜爱歌唱的厦门TDK同仁均可加入音乐协会,一起在音乐的世界里翱翔。