Products--yzc518亚洲城官网
Capacitor
 Capacitor Manufacturing Department mainly deal with electronic ceramic components, the products include MHV, RV, HFC, Dip Con, Mega Cap. Products are mainly sold to China, Europe, America, Japan, South Korea, Southeast Asia, and other countries and regions. The export ratio is above 60%. Products are mainly used in the fields including home appliances, communications, IT, automotive electron...
Details
Sensor
 TDK Xiamen applicate various kind of high performance ceramic material (semiconductor ceramic materials, polymer materials, magnetic materials)to develop high performance sensors and actuators. The products include Thermistor, humidity sensor, toner sensor etc., products are Widely used in livelihood appliances, vehicle electronic equipment, DSC, Car Audio etc., broad product lineups can bri...
Details
Buzzer
 The Products of Piezo Manufacturing Department are piezoelectric single crystal buzzer of small power consumption, which can be used for a variety of purposes and electromagnetic buzzer that can obtain large sound pressure in a wide frequency band. ...
Details
Camera Module Actuator
 TDK’s CMA products are widely used in the AF and hand vibration preventing camera module of smart phone. TDK upholds the design technology and manufacturing technology experience of previous mass production of VCD / DVD reading head module’s (PICK-UP HEAD) actuator. In addition, It holds a number of key patents by itself, with the high magnetic flux magnet made within TDK Group, excellent qu...
Details
Ferrite Core
 Ferrite is a mixture of iron’s, nickel’s, manganese’s and zinc’s oxide. In other words, it is the iron oxide, nickel oxide, manganese oxide and Zinc Oxide mixed in proper ratio, and formed into required shape and then sintered at high temperature (1000 DEG to 1400 DEG C). Ferrite products are mainly used in transformers, filters, oscillation coil, inductors, converter, image, audio, communic...
Details
Transformer
 Transformer Manufacturing Department is known for productions of soft magnetic transformers and filters. Relying on the design power and manufacturing technology of global TDK, now it has become one of the world's top transformer manufacturing center and production base. It has the industry leading production and test equipment and well-trained staffs, also it implements TQS9000/TS16949 qual...
Details
Inductor
 The inductor is a kind of electronic components using electromagnetic conversion principle. It is widely used in electronic circuit of all kinds of electronic products. The main functions of the inductor are: - * signal screening, Noise filtering, voltage stabilizing, electromagnetic interference restraining and so on; - * tuning and frequency selecting function, can form a LC resonance circ...
Details

产品中心--yzc518亚洲城官网
电容器
诱电体(介电体)制造部生产的制品主要有电子陶瓷类元器件,产品有:MHV(中高压陶瓷电容器、含安规电容器)、RV(环形变阻器)、HFC(高压贯通型电容器)、Dip Con(独石电容器)、Maga Cap(支架电容)。产品现主要销往中国、日本、欧洲、美洲、东南亚、韩国等国家和地区,外销比例在60%以上;制品主要应用的领域包括家用电器、通讯、IT、汽车电子等。
产品介绍
传感器
厦门TDK应用各种高性能的陶瓷材料开发高性能之传感器和制动器,产品包括热敏电阻、湿度传感器、碳粉传感器等。广泛适用于各种民生电器、车载电子设备、DSC、Car Audio等方面,丰富的产品种类,可以为您带来一站式的服务。
产品介绍
蜂鸣器
拥有能够用于各种用途的压电单晶形式小型低耗电量蜂鸣器及接收器,以及在较广频率频带中能够获得较大声压的支持车载的电磁形式蜂鸣器。
产品介绍
相机模组致动器
相机模组致动器产品是通过给音圈通电,音圈运动横向切割磁场磁力线,从而产生一个带动镜头上下运动的力。通过镜头的上下运动可以达到驱动透镜进行自动调焦的目的。Close loop系列(闭环式马达)在自动对焦的基础上再增加了闭环式回路系统,大量节省了摄像耗电和对焦时间,实现了极速对焦。 OIS系列(光学影像稳定器):在自动对焦的基础上增添了光学影像稳定系统,在摄像时进行光学补正,使手机等电子设备具备了摄像防抖功能。
产品介绍
铁氧体磁芯
铁氧体是铁和镍、锰、锌的氧化物的混合物。换言之,是氧化铁、氧化镍、氧化锰、氧化锌以适当配比混合,并成型为需要的形状及在高温(1000℃至1400℃)下烧结而成。主要用于中周变压器、滤波器、振荡线圈、电感器、转换器等 (最终使用于电视、收音机、录音机、闭录电视、车上收音机等电器)。
产品介绍
变压器
厦门TDK变压器制造部主要以生产软磁系列之变压器、滤波器而享誉业界,依托全球TDK的设计力量及制造技术,如今她已成为全球顶级的变压器制造中心和生产基地。部门拥有业界领先的生产测试设备和训练有素的员工队伍,实施全面的TQS9000/TS16949汽车业品质管理系统,使产品品质及供货能力得到有力保证。在环保方面,变压器制造部全力推行“绿色”理念,目前全般产品均符合RoHS标准,且已通过SONY等世界知名厂商的认定。
产品介绍
电感器

电感器是一种利用电磁转换原理工作的电子元件。它广泛分布于各类电子产品的电子电路中。

电感器的主要作用:

  • ★ 筛选信号、过滤噪声、稳定电压、抑制电磁干扰等作用;
  • ★ 调谐与选频作用,与电容器并联组成LC谐振电路;
  • ★ 阻流作用。
产品介绍