Purchasing Management--yzc518亚洲城官网
Concept of Procurement  Principle of "honesty and win-win"
Procurement Policy

 Select suppliers who have powerful economic and technical strength and can meet quality demands and offer a reasonable price;

 All procured products do meet the requirements stipulated by laws and regulations;

 Devote to promoting green concept.

Activities

1. Green Procurement

With the goal of "providing products with low environment burden", TDK greatly reduces the procurement of products with environment burden. Nowadays, the sense of environment protection is gradually increasing, it is important to carry out enterprise activities and production activities with the sense of environment protection at a higher level. To carry out these activities, TDK will investigate the promotion of environment protection by suppliers:

a:Implement the evaluation to procured products containing environment-related materials again (ICP report and updates; chemical materials survey etc.);

b:Investigate green procurement of suppliers by latest TDK green procurement benchmark book.

Reference: http://www.tdk.co.jp/about_tdk_c/procurement/pro03.htm

 

2.CSR Activities of Suppliers

CSR (Corporate Social Responsibility): It means while creating profit and be responsible for shareholders, the enterprise shall assume responsibilities for interested parties such as labors, consumers, environment and community. Its core is to protect legal rights and interests of labors, which include no discrimination, no employment of child labors, no forced labor, safe and healthy working environment and system etc.. By conducting CSR investigation to suppliers, TDK aims to promote the communication, exchange, guidance and promotion of CSR activities of supply chain, ensure CSR is performed by both supplier and buyer and finally realize the harmonious coexistence between human and the earth.

 

3. Conflict Minerals Survey

At recent years, the indispensable minerals (tantalum, stannum, gold, tungsten) mined in DRC and its surrounding 9 countries used as raw materials in IT and electronic components are found possibly to be the capital source of armed force which violates human rights and destroys the environment. To avoid above risks, TDK is conducting conflict minerals survey. Suppliers shall cooperate with TDK to trace supply chain and conduct survey to the refinery factories of the particular 4 minerals.

 

4. BCP Survey

BCP (Business Continuity Plan): BCP is a control process established to avoid the interrupt of key business functions and reduce business risks. BCP includes the continuity guarantee to support manpower, material resources and minimum service level for key functions. TDK is conducting BCP survey to suppliers, which aims to establish a strong supply chain combining TDK and suppliers.

 

5. SVHC Survey

SVHC (Substances of Very High Concern): On October 28, 2008, ECHA firstly released first-batch SVHC Candidate List. On December 16, 2013, EU-REACH Directive released 7 SVHC. Now, there are 151 SVHC. When the content of SVHC in article and preparation is higher than certain limit, manufacturers shall report the information to downstream users and consumers within EU. The same obligation does apply to the products sold by TDK. TDK is conducting the content survey to suppliers on 7 new-added SVHC.

Complaint Window

If there is any advice or complaint about the operation of TDK Xiamen, please contact following window.

Helpline of TDK Xiamen 

Helpline_TDKXiamen@cn.tdk.com

Complaint Channel of TDK China Area 

1. E-mail: tdk.helpline@juristsoverseas.cn

2. Tel (free of charge): 400-606-1070

3. Mailing Method: TDK Internal Report Disposal Center, Nishimura & Asahi Beijing Representative Office, No. 81, Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing City, China

  Post code: 100025

采购管理--yzc518亚洲城官网
购买理念 诚信、双赢之原则购买
购买方针

选择具备较强经济实力与技术力,能满足质量、纳期要求,价格合理,并能稳定供给之供货商;

所有购买部品符合法律、法规之要求;

致力推行绿色调达。

推进活动

1.绿色采购

TDK以『提供环境负荷少的产品』为目标,大力推进降低了环境负荷的产品(环保产品)的采购.在环境保护意识日益高涨的今天,重要的是在更高层次的环保意识上进行企业活动,生产活动.为确实推动这些活动,今后TDK仍会调查供应商对环境保护的推动:

a:重新实施对采购品中含有的环境关联物质调查等的评估(ICP報告提供&更新;化学物质调查表提供等);

b:通过最新的TDK绿色采购基准书,对供应商实施有关绿色采购的调查。

参考资料:http://www.tdk.co.jp/about_tdk_c/procurement/pro03.htm

 

2.供应商CSR活动

CSR(Corporate Social Responsibility):企业社会责任。具体是指企业在创造利润,对股东负责的同时,还应承担起对劳动者、消费者、环境、小区等利益相关方的责任,其核心是保护劳动者合法权益,广泛包括不歧视、不使用童工,不使用强迫性劳动,安全卫生工作环境和制度等内容。敝公司正大力推行对供货商的CSR审查,旨在通过确认供货商的CSR活动实施情况,促进供应链之间关于CSR活动的沟通、交流、辅导和推进,保证供求双方确实履行企业社会责任,最终实现人类与地球环境的和谐共存。

 

3.纷争矿物质调查

近年来,在刚果民主共和国(DRC)以及周围9国采掘的作为IT.电子零部件不可或缺原料的矿物资源(钽,锡,金,钨),被忧虑具有成为侵害人权,破坏环境的武装势力的资金源的可能性。为回避上述风险,敝司正大力推行纷争矿物质调查,各位供货商协同敝公司进行追溯供应链,进行特定4矿物质冶炼厂的调查。

 

4.BCP调查

BCP(Business Continuity Plan):业务持续性计划。 BCP是组织为避免关键业务功能中断,减少业务风险而建立的一个控制过程,它包括对支持关键功能的人力、物力和关键功能所需的最小级别服务水平的连续性保证。 敝公司正大力推行对供货商的BCP调查,旨在通过本调查,与各位供货商一起,构建包括敝公司在内的「强劲的供应链」。

 

5.SVHC调查

SVHC(Substances of Very High Concern):高度关注物质。自2008年10月28日,欧盟化学品管理局首次公布第一批SVHC候选清单, 2013年12月16日EU-REACH指令公开了新追加的7种高度关注候选物质(SVHC),SVHC物质目前已达151种。该当SVHC在成形品(Article)及调剂(Preparation)中的含量超过一定数值时, 制造商有义务向EU区域内的下游用家及消费者进行情报传达。TDK销售的产品也同样具有该义务。因此针对新增加的高度关注候选物质SVHC 7种物质,TDK正在向供货商进行含有量的调查。

投诉窗口

若对敝司经营活动有任何投诉意见,请联系如下窗口。

厦门TDK帮助热线

电子邮箱: Helpline_TDKXiamen@cn.tdk.com

TDK集团中国地区投诉服务热线

1.电子邮箱: tdk.helpline@juristsoverseas.cn

2.电话(免费):400-606-1070

3.邮寄方式: 中国北京市朝阳区建国路81号日本西村朝日律师事务所驻北京代表处TDK内部举报受理中心
邮编100025