Production Safety--yzc518亚洲城官网

Safety Production, Prevention First

 

Safety production is the foundation for the survival of the enterprise.

 

Safety production is one social responsibility for the enterprise. All management levels shall implement safety production responsibility system and practice the safety production responsibility to every post, every processing and every employee. While doing well equipment safety certification and three-level safety education, the enterprise shall carry out special safety inspection, safety knowledge training, safety knowledge competition, fire fighting rehearsal and training etc. to further enhance the sense of prevention and " alarm bells ringing"!

 

As the old saying goes, "Take preventive measures before occurrence means prevention; putting down to the situation means saving, take punishment after occurrence means penalty". Therefore, safety management shall take prevention as the main means by taking cautions against small matters and solve problems and hidden dangers in the bud.

 

With the attention paid by the management, Xiamen TDK has carried out "Zero" accident activity to establish sound safety protection system while increasingly investing into safety production. For over two decades since its establishment, both "production safety accident death rate in production output of hundred million yuan" and "accident rate for thousand people" are far below the average level nationwide and in the industry. The production and operation of the company are guarded effectively.



 

 

 

 This health and safety charter is applicable to all organizations of TDK Group worldwide.

  

 

To ensure employees to perform their own jobs under the best status, TDK Group takes the healthy and safe working environment as one important operational topic. Whole employees will work together to realize this goal.

 

 

Based on "Basic concept of health and safety", TDK Group shall constantly promote health and safety activities to better cope with the change in industrial form, latest technical trend and change in working environment. Meanwhile, whole employees shall participate in activities to realize "Zero" risky resource in working place and prevent occupational injuries and diseases.

 

1. To implement health and safety policy, necessary operational resources shall be provided to continuously improve occupational health and safety management system and health & safety performance and necessary revise shall be conducted on a regular basis.

2. While abiding by relevant laws, regulations and other requirements concerning health and safety of different countries and regions, TDK shall set necessary self-management standards to improve management level of health and safety.

3. Conduct advance evaluation to the risk and harm in all fields within the range of activities, set and implement goal and continuously reduce the risks brought by risk resource.

4. To effectively run occupational health and safety management system, corresponding management system will be established to specify responsibilities of employees.

5. To create a safe and healthy working environment, necessary health and safety education and training will be conducted for employees of all levels to enhance their sense and understanding of health and safety.

6. To ensure smooth implementation of health and safety work, it is necessary to conduct sound communication. Respect employees when negotiating with them and provide necessary information and supports to all suppliers and contractors etc. within working place.

7. "Physical and mental health" is the basic need for human. Rectify environment and provide support to maintain and strengthen the health of employees.

 


~ The health and safety charter will be provided to anyone in demand.~

 

Stipulated on July 1, 2003

Revised (Version 4) on April 1, 2011

TDK Company 

  


 



Manage System Certification

安全生产--yzc518亚洲城官网

安全生产 预防为主

安全生产是企业生存的根本;

安全生产工作是企业的一种社会责任,各管理阶层落实安全生产责任制,将安全生产职责落实到每一个岗位、每一个工艺环节、每一位员工。在做好设备安全认证和三级安全教育的同时,广泛开展专项安全检查、安全知识培训,安全知识竞赛、消防演练与培训等活动,进一步提高防患意识,做到“警钟长鸣”!

 

古人云:“先其未然谓之防,发而止之谓之救,行而责之谓之戒”;所以,安全管理工作必须预防为主,从小事抓起,见微知著,防微杜渐,把小、早、苗头性问题和隐患彻底消灭在萌芽的状态。

 

在公司高层高度的重视下,推行以『零』灾害为目标运动;故在不断加大安全投入之际,亦构筑了完善安全防范体系;使得在建厂20年以来,公司的“亿元生产总值生产安全事故死亡率”及“千人事故率”都远远低于全国和行业的平均水平,有效地为生产经营保驾护航。

 

 

 

 

 

本安全卫生宪章适用于全球TDK集团所属的各个组织

 

 

 

为了让员工在最好的状态下执行各自的职务,TDK集团把提供安全且健康的职场环境作为重要的经营课题之一,全体员工都将为实现此目标而共同努力。

 

 

基于“安全卫生的基本理念”,TDK集团必须不断提高安全卫生活动以便更好的应对产业形态的变化、最新的技术动向、职场环境的变化。同时,全体员工必须共同参与为实现作业场所危险源为“零”以及工作上受伤和疾病预防的行动。

 

1.为贯彻安全卫生方针,应提供必要的经营资源,持续改善职业健康安全管理体系及安全卫生绩效,并定期进行必要的修订。

2.在遵守各个国家和地区的安全卫生相关法律法规及其他要求的同时,设定必要的自主管理基准,提高安全卫生管理水平。

3.对活动范围内所有领域的危险性.有害性进行事前评价、设定并实施目标、持续降低危险源所带来的风险。

4.为有效地运行职业健康安全管理体系,将建立相应的管理体制,并明确其职责。

5.为了实现创造安全且健康的职场环境,对各层次的员工实施必要的安全卫生教育及训练,提高全体员工对安全卫生的意识及理解度。

6.为确保安全卫生工作的顺利展开,应实现良好的沟通,与员工协商时尊重员工,并对在工作场所内所有供应商以及承包方等提供必要 的信息和支援。

7.“身心健康”是人的基本,为维持并增强员工的健康实施相应的环境整顿及支援。

 

本安全卫生宪章将提供给任何需要的人士。

 

2003年7月1日制定

2011年4月1日修订(第4版)

TDK株式会社