Top Message--yzc518亚洲城官网

Basic Policy of T121

 

To deliver reliable and safe products to customers through the thorough pursuit of zero defects.

To realize highly transparent, fairly and equitable company operation.


As an important overseas subsidiary of TDK Corporation, TDK Xiamen inherits its consistent excellent technology, quality and management. Thanks to the kind consideration and supports from all TDK groups, TDK Xiamen has made progress along with the rapid-growing electronics information industry of China, and gained a series of achievements since its establishment in 1994. TDK Xiamen is going to celebrate its 20th Anniversary this year. The main products of TDK Xiamen have taken a leading market share, and have made its due contribution to the industry and the society as well.


In the severely changing market, TDK Xiamen devoted itself to establishing a strategic partnership with customers so as to provide them with better service and supports. TDK Xiamen makes improvement on core technologies, ranging from materials technology, process technology to evaluation and simulation technology and provides more products with advanced technologies especially the designing products to markets, in order to meet the demands of individualization and portability, and fully cooperate with and support our customers for the R&D of new products.


TDK Xiamen promotes eco production. It always abides by the law and holds the goal as to become a society, customers, and suppliers evaluated factory. In addition, TDK Xiamen will grasp the market demands and provide valuable products that meet customers’ needs. It will continue to support every customer’s requirements and also hope to make a great contribution to every country’s development, especially China’s development.


Looking into the future, TDK Xiamen will keep on taking part in the development of electronics of China, complying with the industrial policies stipulated by Chinese government, providing its high-quality products to the domestic market and even to the global market, making progress along with electronics industry of China, and making its contribution to the development of national and global electronics industry.

代表致辞--yzc518亚洲城官网

 
第121期运营方针 :  

通过对零缺陷的彻底追求,将安心、安全的产品送到

客户手中。

实现高透明度、公平、公正的公司运营。

 

 

作为TDK集团的一个重要的海外子公司,厦门TDK承继了TDK一贯的优秀技术、品质和管理。自1994年由台湾东电化和香港TDK共同投资设立以来,厦门TDK有限公司承蒙各界的关爱与支持,得以和高速成长的中国电子信息产业共同进步,并取得了一系列的成就。今年厦门TDK将迎来创立20周年。厦门TDK的主要产品在市场中占据了领先位置, 并为业界和社会作出了相应的贡献。

 

在激烈变化的市场中,厦门TDK一直致力于建立和客户的战略合作机制,以更好地向客户提供服务和支持。公司积极活用从材料技术、制程技术到评价和模拟技术的整体核心技术体系,将更多高技术含量的产品特别是设计品提供给市场,满足市场个性化、轻薄化的需要,全力配合和支持客户的新产品研发 。

 

厦门TDK推行环境友好型生产,遵守法律,并致力于成为社会、顾客及供应商认可的工厂。厦门TDK将掌握市场需求并提供能够满足顾客需求的产品。厦门TDK将一如既往的满足每位顾客的要求,也将继续为各国发展,特别是中国的发展做出贡献。

 

展望未来,厦门TDK将继续充分参与到中国电子产业的发展进程中,配合中国政府的产业方针,向中国乃至全球市场提供优良的产品,与高速发展的中国电子信息产业共同进步,为产业乃至社会的进步贡献自己的力量。